Staff Emails

Administration
      ●  Administrative Director, Phil Younts, pyounts@floridacamps.org (Click Here to Contact)


Operations
      ●  Operations Manager, Elias Esquivel, operations@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Purchasing Director, Byron Voorheis, bvoorheis@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Reservations, Marketing & Sales
      ● Director, Melodie Hopkins, melodieh@floridacamps.org (Click Here to Contact)
      ● Event Coordinator, Melissa Saldana, melissas@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ● Event Coordinator, Jennifer Anfinsen, jennifera@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Summer Camp & Year-Round Programming
      ●  Director, Ray Queen, rayq@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Assistant Director/Registrar, Theresa Stride, summercamp@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Registrar (FL Conf Events), Karen Ringer, sdaretreats@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Housekeeping/Lost & Found
      ●  Director Div. I, Jacalyn Langford, jlangford@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Director Div. II, Damian Graham, dgraham@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Director Div. III & Lost/Found, Melanie Affron, maffron@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)


Food Service
      ●  Food Service Director, Armando Valenzuela, kitchen@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


River Ranch Water Park
      ● 
Manager, Jannette Queen, manager@riverranchwaterpark.com (Click Here to Contact)


IT & A/V
      ● 
Director, Charles Trescott, charlest@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Maintenance & Property Services
      ●  Director of Property Services, Russell Hallman, propertyservice@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Director of Building Maintenance, Michael Hopkins, maintenance@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)

Get In Touch

23400 NW 212 Ave. | High Springs, FL 32643

Phone: 386.454.1351

ACA Logo AACP logo

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Click on the button below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe

Copyright © 2017 Camp Kulaqua - Camp & Retreat Center
Camp website by DVS Camp Websites

Vimeo Blog

Camp Kulaqua Retreat Center