We provide the opportunities. You provide the memories. Call us: 386.454.1351

Staff Emails

Administration
      ●  Administrative Director, Phil Younts, pyounts@floridacamps.org (Click Here to Contact)


Operations
      ●  Operations Manager, Byron Voorheis, operations@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Reservations, Marketing & Sales
      ● Director, Melissa Rivera, melissas@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ● Event Coordinator, Julia Willard, juliaw@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Summer Camp & Year-Round Programming
      ●  Year Round Programming Director, Theresa Stride, summercamp@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Registrar, Stacy Stride, sdaretreats@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Housekeeping/Lost & Found
      ●  Director Div. I, Crissy Lofing, clofing@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)
      ●  Director Div. II, Damian Graham, dgraham@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Food Service
      ●  Food Service Director, Armando Valenzuela, kitchen@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


River Ranch Water Park
      ●  
Activities & Aquatics Manager, Kristen Hallman,manager@riverranchwaterpark.com (Click Here to Contact)


IT & A/V
      ● 
Director, Charles Trescott, charlest@campkulaqua.com (Click Here to Contact)


Property Services
      ●  Director of Property Services, Russell Hallman, propertyservice@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)
 

Maintenance
      ●  Director of Building Maintenance, Michael Hopkins, maintenance@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)

Volunteering
      ●  Volunteer Coordinator, Melodie Hopkins, volunteer@campkulaqua.com
          (Click Here to Contact)

Get In Touch

23400 NW 212 Ave. | High Springs, FL 32643

Phone: 386.454.1351

ACA Logo AACP logo

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Click on the button below to subscribe to our newsletter.

Subscribe

Copyright © 2021 Camp Kulaqua - Camp & Retreat Center
Camp website by DVS Camp Websites

Vimeo Blog

Camp Kulaqua Retreat Center